AVCF Staff

Printer-friendly Version

Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs

Administration Building Room 316, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
P(479)575-4547| F(479)575-2336
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Jean Schook
Jean SchookAssociate Vice Chancellor jschook@uark.edu (479)575-4547
A portrait of Sandra Perrodin
Sandra PerrodinAdministrative Support Supervisor sperrod@uark.edu (479)575-4547

Budget Office

Administration Building Room 316, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
P(479)575-6280| F(479)575-2336
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Chris Frala
Chris FralaBudget Director cfrala@uark.edu (479)575-6280

Cash Management

Administration Building Room 122, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
P(479)575-7546| F(479)575-8660
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
Susan SlinkardInvestment Manager svslink@uark.edu (479)575-7224
A portrait of Christine Goodpasture
Christine GoodpastureFiscal Support Analyst cbgoodpa@uark.edu (479)575-4247
A portrait of Elizabeth Lisenbee
Elizabeth LisenbeeFiscal Support Analyst eolszew@uark.edu (479)575-7546
Kevin PicardiScanner kfpicard@uark.edu (479)575-6895

Controllers Office

Administration Building Room 316, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
P(479)575-4547| F(479)575-2336
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Larrie Stolfi
Larrie StolfiController lstolfi@uark.edu (479)575-6278
A portrait of Mike White
Mike WhiteAssociate Controller mwwhite@uark.edu (479)575-6282
A portrait of Theresa Pendley
Theresa PendleyAccountant II tpendley@uark.edu (479)575-2923
A portrait of Rachel McGathy
Rachel McGathyProject/Program Manager mcgathy@uark.edu (479)575-4249
A portrait of Jessica Katzang
Jessica KatzangProject/Program Specialist jnavarr@uark.edu (479)575-2247

Financial Affairs Compliance Team

Administration Building Room 123, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
F(479)575-8660
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Chuck Ramseyer
Chuck RamseyerDirector of Financial Affairs Compliance cramsey@uark.edu (479)575-5553
A portrait of Patricia Macke
Patricia MackeFoundation Compliance Officer pmacke@uark.edu (479)575-5056
A portrait of Colin French
Colin FrenchTax Compliance Officer cdfrench@uark.edu (479)575-4717

Plant and Property Accounting

Administration Building Room 316, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
P(479)575-4854| F(479)575-2336
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Janice Harrison
Janice HarrisonDirector of Property Accounting janiceh@uark.edu (479)575-6284
A portrait of Cody Killer
Cody KillerFiscal Support Analyst killer@uark.edu (479)575-7901
A portrait of Poli Navarro
Poli NavarroFiscal Support Analyst navarro@uark.edu (479)575-7619
A portrait of Stephanie Wade
Stephanie WadeInventory Control Manager srwade@uark.edu (479)575-4854

Research Accounting

Administration Building Room 305, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
P(479)575-4853| F(479)575-7494
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Steve Turner
Steve TurnerDirector of Research Accounting sfturne@uark.edu (479)575-6281
A portrait of Nick Freyaldenhoven
Nick FreyaldenhovenAssociate Director npfreyal@uark.edu (479)575-4167
A portrait of Jenny Cheng
Jenny ChengAccountant II JC053@uark.edu (479)575-6301
A portrait of Brenda Craig
Brenda CraigAccountant II bdcraig@uark.edu (479)575-6285
A portrait of Mary Honeycutt
Mary HoneycuttAccountant II mhoneycu@uark.edu (479)575-2312
A portrait of Joy Simms
Joy SimmsAccountant II jlsimms@uark.edu (479)575-6763
A portrait of Yudith Torres
Yudith TorresAccountant II ytorres@uark.edu (479)575-3772
A portrait of Hollie Hassell
Hollie HassellFiscal Support Analyst hhassell@uark.edu (479)575-4853

Technology Group

Administration Building Room 127, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
F(479)575-8660
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Kyle Smith
Kyle SmithDirector of Payment Technology kyles@uark.edu (479)575-7353
A portrait of DJ Babb
DJ BabbIT Specialist sbabb@uark.edu (479)575-2103 or (cell) (479) 361-0896
A portrait of Huong Devecsery
Huong DevecseryIT Specialist hndevecs@uark.edu (479)575-6464
A portrait of Matt Rolniak
Matt RolniakIT Specialist mrolniak@uark.edu (479)575-4633
A portrait of Ali Williams
Ali WilliamsIT Specialist ajwilli@uark.edu (479)575-4017
A portrait of Natalie Undernehr
Natalie UndernehrPayment Compliance Officer natalieu@uark.edu (479)575-2162

Accounting Office

Arkansas Union Room 213, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
P(479)575-2004| F(479)575-8667
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Jo Ann Pepper
Jo Ann PepperFinancial Systems Coordinator jpepper@uark.edu (479)575-2718
A portrait of Jason Rankin
Jason RankinAssociate Director of Treasurer’s Office jar035@uark.edu (479)575-8451
A portrait of Kim Penhallegon
Kim PenhallegonAdministrative Analyst kpenhall@uark.edu (479)575-8446
vacantDirector of Student Financial Accounting (479)575-2532
A portrait of Bryan Holland
Bryan HollandIT Specialist bhollan@uark.edu (479)575-5972
A portrait of Kim Gilbert
Kim GilbertProject/Program Specialist gilbert@uark.edu (479)575-3024
vacantFiscal Support Analyst (479)575-6296
A portrait of Julie Burden
Julie BurdenFiscal Support Analyst jburden@uark.edu (479)575-6264
A portrait of Brenton Jones
Brenton JonesFiscal Support Analyst baj005@uark.edu (479)575-7548
A portrait of Georgette Madewell
Georgette MadewellFiscal Support Analyst gmadewe@uark.edu (479)575-7545
A portrait of Austin Sturdivant
Austin SturdivantFiscal Support Analyst asturdiv@uark.edu (479)575-7325
A portrait of Jade Crisel
Jade CriselFiscal Support Specialist crisel@uark.edu (479)575-3337
A portrait of Patricia Simmonds
Patricia SimmondsFiscal Support Specialist simmond@uark.edu (479)575-7925
A portrait of Lyn Welker
Lyn WelkerFiscal Support Specialist welker@uark.edu (479)575-6636
A portrait of Nathan Willems
Nathan WillemsFiscal Support Specialist nmwillem@uark.edu (479)575-2004

Student Loans

Arkansas Union Room 214, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
P(479)575-3447| F(479)575-8667
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Jordan Campbell
Jordan CampbellFiscal Support Manager jtcampbe@uark.edu (479)575-7296
A portrait of Reecia Frey
Reecia FreyCollector rfrey@uark.edu (479)575-3448
vacantFiscal Support Specialist (479)575-8486
A portrait of Felicia Graham
Felicia GrahamStudent Accounts Officer fdg001@uark.edu (479)575-8457
A portrait of Shirley Martin
Shirley MartinStudent Accounts Officer samwash@uark.edu (479)575-5344

University Cashiers/Student Accounts

Arkansas Union Room 214, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
P(479)575-5651| F(479)575-8667
PortraitNameTitleEmailPhone
A portrait of Dorothy Landerito
Dorothy LanderitoDirector of Student Accounts dlanderi@uark.edu (479)575-2003
A portrait of Peter Shattuck
Peter ShattuckFiscal Support Supervisor shattuck@uark.edu (479)575-7325
A portrait of Kathy White
Kathy WhiteFiscal Support Supervisor kw013@uark.edu (479)575-6259
vacantFiscal Support Specialist (479)575-3447
A portrait of Deborah Bailey
Deborah BaileyFiscal Support Specialist deborahb@uark.edu (479)575-7675
A portrait of Kerry Cole
Kerry ColeFiscal Support Specialist kecole@uark.edu (479)575-2748
A portrait of Chris Hauser
Chris HauserFiscal Support Specialist chauser@uark.edu (479)575-7226
vacantFiscal Support Technician (479)575-7508
vacantFiscal Support Technician (479)575-5651
vacantFiscal Support Technician (479)575-5345

Other Useful Contacts

NameTitleEmailPhone
Tim O'DonnellVice Chancellor for Finance & Administration odonnell@uark.edu (479)575-5828
Jolenda HottExecutive Assistant bradley@uark.edu (479)575-5828
Carie KovachAssistant Vice Chancellor ckovach@uark.edu (479)575-5490
Polly ParnellBASIS Development Leader pparnell@uark.edu (479)575-7543
Legislative Audit Office Legislative Auditor (479)575-6023

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader.