A-Z Contacts

Last
Name
First NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailOffice Phone
Babb DJIT SpecialistTechnology GroupADMN 127 sbabb@uark.edu (479)575-2103
Bowerman BeckyAccounts Payable SupervisorAccounts Payable  bowerman@uark.edu (479)575-7124
Campbell JordanDirector of Student Financial AccountingAccounting OfficeARKU 213 jtcampbe@uark.edu (479)575-7548
Carter RickProject/Program SpecialistCash Management/ComplianceADMN 122 rbcarter@uark.edu (479)575-4247
Clark CodyProject/Program SpecialistAccounting OfficeUPTW 220 NW codyc@uark.edu (479)387-3837
Crisel JadeFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 214 crisel@uark.edu (479)575-3337
Devecsery HuongIT SpecialistTechnology GroupADMN 127 hndevecs@uark.edu (479)575-6464
Dexter MelFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 213 mdexter@uark.edu (479)575-2004
Fornoff ChrisSurplus Warehouse SpecialistSurplus Warehouse  cfornoff@uark.edu (479)575-3363
Frala ChrisBudget DirectorBudget OfficeADMN 316B cfrala@uark.edu (479)575-6280
French ColinTax Compliance OfficerCash Management/ComplianceADMN 305 cdfrench@uark.edu (479)575-4717
Fundermann JordanBudget AnalystBudget Office  jah079@uark.edu (479)575-8481
Gearity AnnAssociate ControllerControllers OfficeADMN 316 agearity@uark.edu (479)575-7249
Goodson WenoahSurplus Warehouse ManagerSurplus Warehouse  goodson@uark.edu (479)575-2325
Harden YolandaSponsored Programs Financial ComplianceSponsored Programs Financial ComplianceADMN 305 yharden@uark.edu (479)575-6290
Harrison JaniceDirector of Property AccountingPlant and Property AccountingADMN 316 janiceh@uark.edu (479)575-6284
Holland BryanProject/Program SpecialistAccounting OfficeARKU 213 bhollan@uark.edu (479)575-2532
Howe AndreaFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 213 adp012@uark.edu (479)575-8446
Hubbell MarkControllerControllers OfficeADMN 316 mhubbell@uark.edu (479)575-6278
Hudson MichelleFiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 meh058@uark.edu (479)575-6623
Johnson Lea AnneFiscal Support SupervisorUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 leaannej@uark.edu (479)575-3190
Katzang JessicaAssociate Accounting ManagerControllers OfficeADMN 316G jkatzang@uark.edu (479)575-2247
Lisenbee ElizabethProject/Program SpecialistCash Management/ComplianceADMN 122 eolszew@uark.edu (479)575-7546
Macke PatriciaFoundation Compliance OfficerCash Management/ComplianceADMN 123C pmacke@uark.edu (479)575-5056
Madewell GeorgetteFiscal Support SupervisorAccounting OfficeARKU 213 gmadewe@uark.edu (479)575-7545
Martin ShirleyStudent Accounts OfficerStudent LoansARKU 214 samwash@uark.edu (479)575-5344
Mazzanti JustinInventory Control ManagerPlant and Property AccountingADMN 316 jmazzant@uark.edu (479)575-7901
McAllister KathrynFiscal Support ManagerStudent LoansARKU 214 kzlotnik@uark.edu (479)575-6259
McGathy RachelERP Finance Implementation CoordinatorControllers OfficeADMN 316G mcgathy@uark.edu (479)575-4249
Medina MichaelFiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student Accounts  mcmedina@uark.edu  
Mills PennyAssociate Director of Treasurer’s OfficeAccounting OfficeARKU 213 plmills@uark.edu (479)575-8451
Moe MichelleCollectorStudent LoansARKU 214 moe@uark.edu (479)575-3448
Nastasi SerenaFiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 senastas@uark.edu (479)575-7508
Navarro PoliFiscal Support AnalystPlant and Property AccountingADMN 316 navarro@uark.edu (479)575-7619
Necessary VikkiAccounts Payable SupervisorAccounts Payable  vnecessa@uark.edu (479)575-7734
Pendley TheresaAccountant IIControllers OfficeADMN 316G tpendley@uark.edu (479)575-2923
Rankin JasonFinancial Systems CoordinatorAccounting OfficeARKU 213A jar035@uark.edu (479)575-2718
Rolniak MattIT SpecialistTechnology GroupADMN 127 mrolniak@uark.edu (479)575-4633
Sarquist SarahFiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 213 sarquist@uark.edu (479)575-6636
Sexton TinaSr. Budget AnalystBudget Office  tls004@uark.edu  
Sisemore AmberDirector of Student AccountsUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 amber@uark.edu (479)575-3282
Slinkard SusanDirector of Cash ManagementCash Management/ComplianceADMN 122 svslink@uark.edu (479)575-7224
Smith JonathanAccounts Payable ManagerAccounts Payable  js159@uark.edu (479)575-6182
Smith KyleDirector of Payment TechnologyTechnology GroupADMN 127A kyles@uark.edu (479)575-7353
Sturdivant AustinFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 214 asturdiv@uark.edu (479)575-5972
Sturgeon SandyDirector of Financial & Mgmt AnalysisFinancial & Management AnalysisADMN 305 sandras@uark.edu (479)575-5553
Teaster ColeFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 214 ncteaste@uark.edu (479)575-6296
Undernehr NataliePayment Compliance OfficerTechnology GroupADMN 127 natalieu@uark.edu (479)575-2162
White MikeAssociate Vice Chancellor Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial AffairsADMN 316B mwwhite@uark.edu (479)575-4547
Williams AliIT SpecialistTechnology GroupADMN 127 ajwilli@uark.edu (479)575-4017
Williams KatherineFiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 klw017@uark.edu (479)575-7675
Wilson CameronScannerCash Management/ComplianceADMN 121 ckwilson@uark.edu (479)575-6895
Young WayneStudent Accounts OfficerStudent LoansARKU 214 wy009@uark.edu (479)575-7468
 Administrative AnalystUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 (479)575-3448
 Administrative Support Supervisor Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial AffairsADMN 316 (479)575-4547
 Associate DirectorResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-6920
 Cost AccountantResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-4167
 Director of Research AccountingResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-6281
 Fiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 213 (479)575-6264
 Fiscal Support SpecialistAccounting OfficeARKU 213 (479)575-7925
 Fiscal Support SpecialistStudent LoansARKU 214 (479)575-7598
 Fiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 (479)575-2748
 Fiscal Support SupervisorPlant and Property AccountingADMN 316  
 Fiscal Support SupervisorUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 213 (479)575-7325
 Inventory Control ManagerPlant and Property Accounting   
 Payment SpecialistAccounts Payable   
 Post-Award SpecialistResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-6285
 Post-Award SpecialistResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-4002
 Post-Award SpecialistResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-3772
 Post-Award SpecialistResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-2312
 Research Accounting AssistantResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-4853
 Warehouse SpecialistSurplus Warehouse  (479)575-2325