A-Z Contacts

Last
Name
First NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailOffice Phone
Babb DJIT SpecialistTechnology GroupADMN 127 sbabb@uark.edu (479)575-2103
Bowerman BeckyAccounts Payable SupervisorAccounts Payable  bowerman@uark.edu (479)575-7124
Campbell JordanDirector of Student Financial AccountingAccounting OfficeARKU 213 jtcampbe@uark.edu (479)575-7548
Colson ShaneFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 213 sacolson@uark.edu (479)575-6636
Crisel JadeFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 214 crisel@uark.edu (479)575-3337
Devecsery HuongIT SpecialistTechnology GroupADMN 127 hndevecs@uark.edu (479)575-6464
Dexter MelFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 213 mdexter@uark.edu (479)575-2004
Frala ChrisBudget DirectorBudget OfficeADMN 316B cfrala@uark.edu (479)575-6280
French ColinTax Compliance OfficerCash Management/ComplianceADMN 305 cdfrench@uark.edu (479)575-4717
Goodpasture ChristineProject/Program SpecialistCash Management/ComplianceADMN 122 cbgoodpa@uark.edu (479)575-4247
Graham FeliciaFiscal Support SupervisorUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 213 fdg001@uark.edu (479)575-7325
Hanson JordanPayment SpecialistAccounts Payable  jah079@uark.edu (479)575-8481
Harrison JaniceDirector of Property AccountingPlant and Property AccountingADMN 316 janiceh@uark.edu (479)575-6284
Hassell CalebFiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 chassell@uark.edu (479)575-2748
Hassell HollieAdministrative Support Supervisor Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial AffairsADMN 316 hhassell@uark.edu (479)575-4547
Holland BryanProject/Program SpecialistAccounting OfficeARKU 213 bhollan@uark.edu (479)575-2532
Howe AndreaFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 213 adp012@uark.edu (479)575-8446
Hubbell MarkControllerControllers OfficeADMN 316 mhubbell@uark.edu (479)575-6278
Katzang JessicaAssociate Accounting ManagerControllers OfficeADMN 316G jnavarr@uark.edu (479)575-2247
Lisenbee ElizabethProject/Program SpecialistCash Management/ComplianceADMN 122 eolszew@uark.edu (479)575-7546
Macke PatriciaFoundation Compliance OfficerCash Management/ComplianceADMN 123C pmacke@uark.edu (479)575-5056
Madewell GeorgetteFiscal Support SupervisorAccounting OfficeARKU 213 gmadewe@uark.edu (479)575-7545
Martin ChelseaStudent Accounts OfficerStudent LoansARKU 214 chelseam@uark.edu (479)575-8457
Martin ShirleyStudent Accounts OfficerStudent LoansARKU 214 samwash@uark.edu (479)575-5344
Mazzanti JustinInventory Control ManagerPlant and Property AccountingADMN 316 jmazzant@uark.edu (479)575-7901
McAllister KatieFiscal Support SupervisorUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 kzlotnik@uark.edu (479)575-6259
McConnell AlexPost-Award SpecialistResearch AccountingADMN 305 amm060@uark.edu (479)575-6285
McDowell TerryProject/Program SpecialistAccounting OfficeARKU 213 tmcdowe@uark.edu (479)575-3024
McGathy RachelERP Finance Implementation CoordinatorControllers OfficeADMN 316G mcgathy@uark.edu (479)575-4249
Mills PennyAssociate Director of Treasurer’s OfficeAccounting OfficeARKU 213 plmills@uark.edu (479)575-8451
Moe MichelleCollectorStudent LoansARKU 214 moe@uark.edu (479)575-3448
Musial MichellePost-Award SpecialistResearch AccountingADMN 305 mnsimpso@uark.edu (479)575-4002
Navarro PoliFiscal Support AnalystPlant and Property AccountingADMN 316 navarro@uark.edu (479)575-7619
Necessary VikkiAccounts Payable SupervisorAccounts Payable  vnecessa@uark.edu (479)575-7734
Partlow BrookeFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 213 cbpartlo@uark.edu (479)575-6264
Pendley TheresaAccountant IIControllers OfficeADMN 316G tpendley@uark.edu (479)575-2923
Penhallegon KimAdministrative AnalystUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 kpenhall@uark.edu (479)575-3448
Pryor ShellyFiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 spryor@uark.edu (479)575-7508
Rankin JasonFinancial Systems CoordinatorAccounting OfficeARKU 213A jar035@uark.edu (479)575-2718
Rolniak MattIT SpecialistTechnology GroupADMN 127 mrolniak@uark.edu (479)575-4633
Slinkard SusanDirector of Cash ManagementCash Management/ComplianceADMN 122 svslink@uark.edu (479)575-7224
Smith JonathanAccounts Payable ManagerAccounts Payable  js159@uark.edu  
Smith KyleDirector of Payment TechnologyTechnology GroupADMN 127A kyles@uark.edu (479)575-7353
Sturdivant AustinFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 214 asturdiv@uark.edu (479)575-5972
Sturgeon SandyDirector of Financial & Mgmt AnalysisFinancial & Management AnalysisADMN 305 sandras@uark.edu (479)575-5553
Teaster ColeFiscal Support AnalystAccounting OfficeARKU 214 ncteaste@uark.edu (479)575-6296
Torres YudithPost-Award SpecialistResearch AccountingADMN 305 ytorres@uark.edu (479)575-3772
Turner NikkiSponsored Programs Financial ComplianceSponsored Programs Financial ComplianceADMN 305 nt008@uark.edu (479)575-6920
Undernehr NataliePayment Compliance OfficerTechnology GroupADMN 127 natalieu@uark.edu (479)575-2162
Wade StephanieFiscal Support SupervisorPlant and Property AccountingADMN 316 srwade@uark.edu (479)575-4854
Walker KeithaFiscal Support SpecialistStudent LoansARKU 214 kcw012@uark.edu (479)575-8486
White MikeAssociate Vice Chancellor Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial AffairsADMN 316B mwwhite@uark.edu (479)575-4547
Williams AliIT SpecialistTechnology GroupADMN 127 ajwilli@uark.edu (479)575-4017
Williams KatherineFiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 klw017@uark.edu (479)575-7675
Wilson CameronScannerCash Management/ComplianceADMN 121 ckwilson@uark.edu (479)575-6895
Wilson DianaPost-Award SpecialistResearch AccountingADMN 305 dcchrist@uark.edu (479)575-2312
 Assoc. Controller/Sr. Dir. of Financial Mgmt AnalysisControllers OfficeADMN 316 (479)575-6282
 Associate DirectorResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-6920
 Cost AccountantResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-4167
 Director of Research AccountingResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-6281
 Director of Student AccountsUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 (479)575-2003
 Fiscal Support ManagerStudent LoansARKU 214 (479)575-7296
 Fiscal Support SpecialistAccounting OfficeARKU 213 (479)575-7925
 Fiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 (479)575-5345
 Fiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 (479)575-5651
 Fiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student AccountsARKU 214 (479)575-7226
 Fiscal Support SpecialistUniversity Cashiers/Student Accounts  (479)575-3447
 Research Accounting AssistantResearch AccountingADMN 305 (479)575-4853