AVCF Staff

Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs P(479)575-4547| F(479)575-2336 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Mike White(479)575-4547mwwhite@uark.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor
vacant(479)575-4547 Administrative Support Supervisor

Accounts Payable P| F Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Jonathan Smith(479)575-6182js159@uark.eduAccounts Payable Manager
Becky Bowerman(479)575-7124bowerman@uark.eduAccounts Payable Supervisor
Vikki Necessary(479)575-7734vnecessa@uark.eduAccounts Payable Supervisor
vacant  Payment Specialist

Budget Office P(479)575-6280| F(479)575-2336 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Chris Frala(479)575-6280cfrala@uark.eduBudget Director
Jordan Fundermann(479)575-8481 jah079@uark.eduBudget Analyst
Tina Sexton tls004@uark.eduSr. Budget Analyst

Cash Management/Compliance P(479)575-7546| F(479)575-8660 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Susan Slinkard(479)575-7224svslink@uark.eduDirector of Cash Management
Patricia Macke(479)575-5056pmacke@uark.eduFoundation Compliance Officer
Rick Carter(479)575-4247rbcarter@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
Elizabeth Lisenbee(479)575-7546eolszew@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
Colin French(479)575-4717cdfrench@uark.eduTax Compliance Officer
Cameron Wilson(479)575-6895ckwilson@uark.eduScanner

Controllers Office P(479)575-4547| F(479)575-2336 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Mark Hubbell(479)575-6278mhubbell@uark.eduController
Rachel McGathy(479)575-4249mcgathy@uark.eduERP Finance Implementation Coordinator
Ann Gearity(479)575-7249agearity@uark.eduAssociate Controller
Theresa Pendley(479)575-2923tpendley@uark.eduAccountant II
Jessica Katzang(479)575-2247 jkatzang@uark.eduAssociate Accounting Manager

Financial & Management Analysis F(479)575-7494 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Sandy Sturgeon(479)575-5553sandras@uark.eduDirector of Financial & Mgmt Analysis

Plant and Property Accounting P(479)575-4854| F(479)575-2336 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Janice Harrison(479)575-6284janiceh@uark.eduDirector of Property Accounting
Poli Navarro(479)575-7619navarro@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
vacant  Fiscal Support Supervisor
vacant  Inventory Control Manager
Justin Mazzanti(479)575-7901jmazzant@uark.eduInventory Control Manager

Sponsored Programs Financial Compliance P(479)575-6290| F(479)575-2336 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Yolanda Harden(479)575-6290 yharden@uark.eduSponsored Programs Financial Compliance

Surplus Warehouse P(479)575-2325 300 Eastern Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Wenoah Goodson(479)575-2325 goodson@uark.eduSurplus Warehouse Manager
Chris Fornoff(479)575-3363cfornoff@uark.eduSurplus Warehouse Specialist
vacant(479)575-2325 Warehouse Specialist

Technology Group F(479)575-8660 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Kyle Smith(479)575-7353kyles@uark.eduDirector of Payment Technology
DJ Babb(479)575-2103 or (cell) (479) 361-0896sbabb@uark.eduIT Specialist
Huong Devecsery(479)575-6464 hndevecs@uark.eduIT Specialist
Matt Rolniak(479)575-4633mrolniak@uark.eduIT Specialist
Ali Williams(479)575-4017ajwilli@uark.eduIT Specialist
Natalie Undernehr(479)575-2162natalieu@uark.eduPayment Compliance Officer

Treasurer's Office - Accounting P(479)575-5651| F(479)575-8667 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Jason Rankin(479)575-2718jar035@uark.eduFinancial Systems Coordinator
Penny Mills(479)575-8451plmills@uark.eduAssociate Director of Treasurer’s Office
Jordan Campbell(479)575-7548jtcampbe@uark.eduDirector of Student Financial Accounting
Cody Clark(479)387-3837 codyc@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
Bryan Holland(479)575-2532bhollan@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
vacant(479)575-6264 Fiscal Support Analyst
Andrea Howe(479)575-8446adp012@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Austin Sturdivant(479)575-5972asturdiv@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Cole Teaster(479)575-6296 ncteaste@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Georgette Madewell(479)575-7545gmadewe@uark.eduFiscal Support Supervisor
Jade Crisel(479)575-3337crisel@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Mel Dexter(479)575-2004mdexter@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
vacant(479)575-7925 Fiscal Support Specialist

Treasurer's Office - Student Loans P(479)575-5651| F(479)575-8667 Arkansas Union Room 214, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Kathryn McAllister(479)575-6259kzlotnik@uark.eduFiscal Support Manager
Michelle Moe(479)575-3448moe@uark.eduCollector
vacant(479)575-7598 Fiscal Support Specialist
Shirley Martin(479)575-5344samwash@uark.eduStudent Accounts Officer
Wayne Young(479)575-7468wy009@uark.eduStudent Accounts Officer

Treasurer's Office - University Cashiers/Student Accounts P(479)575-5651| F(479)575-8667 Arkansas Union Room 214, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Amber Sisemore(479)575-3282amber@uark.eduDirector of Student Accounts
vacant(479)575-3448 Administrative Analyst
vacant(479)575-7325 Fiscal Support Supervisor
Lea Anne Johnson(479)575-3190 leaannej@uark.eduFiscal Support Supervisor
vacant(479)575-2748 Fiscal Support Specialist
Michelle Hudson(479)575-6623meh058@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Michael Medina mcmedina@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Serena Nastasi(479)575-7508senastas@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Sarah Sarquist(479)575-6636sarquist@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Katherine Williams(479)575-7675 klw017@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist

Other Useful Contacts

Ann Bordelon(479)575-5828bordelon@uark.eduVice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Rifi Raindriati(479)575-5828rnraindr@uark.eduAssistant to Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Carie Kovach(479)575-5490ckovach@uark.eduAssistant Vice Chancellor
Polly Parnell(479)575-7543pparnell@uark.eduBASIS Development Leader
Legislative Audit Office (479)575-6023 Legislative Auditor