AVCF Staff

Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs P(479)575-4547| F(479)575-2336 Administration Building Room 316, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Mike White(479)575-4547mwwhite@uark.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor
Hollie Hassell(479)575-4547hhassell@uark.eduAdministrative Support Supervisor

Accounts Payable P| F Administration Building Room 316, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

vacant  Accounts Payable Manager
Becky Bowerman(479)575-7124bowerman@uark.eduAccounts Payable Supervisor
Vikki Necessary(479)575-7734vnecessa@uark.eduAccounts Payable Supervisor
Jordan Hanson(479)575-8481jah079@uark.eduPayment Specialist

Budget Office P(479)575-6280| F(479)575-2336 Administration Building Room 316, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Chris Frala(479)575-6280cfrala@uark.eduBudget Director

Cash Management/Compliance P(479)575-7546| F(479)575-8660 Administration Building Room 122, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Susan Slinkard(479)575-7224svslink@uark.eduDirector of Cash Management
Patricia Macke(479)575-5056pmacke@uark.eduFoundation Compliance Officer
Christine Goodpasture(479)575-4247cbgoodpa@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
Elizabeth Lisenbee(479)575-7546eolszew@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
Colin French(479)575-4717cdfrench@uark.eduTax Compliance Officer
Cameron Wilson(479)575-6895ckwilson@uark.eduScanner

Controllers Office P(479)575-4547| F(479)575-2336 Administration Building Room 316, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Mark Hubbell(479)575-6278mhubbell@uark.eduController
Rachel McGathy(479)575-4249mcgathy@uark.eduERP Finance Implementation Coordinator
Chuck Ramseyer(479)575-6282cramsey@uark.eduAssoc. Controller/Sr. Dir. of Financial Mgmt Analysis
Theresa Pendley(479)575-2923tpendley@uark.eduAccountant II
Jessica Katzang(479)575-2247jnavarr@uark.eduAssociate Accounting Manager

Financial & Management Analysis F(479)575-7494 Administration Building Room 305, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Sandy Sturgeon(479)575-5553sandras@uark.eduDirector of Financial & Mgmt Analysis

Plant and Property Accounting P(479)575-4854| F(479)575-2336 Administration Building Room 316, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Janice Harrison(479)575-6284janiceh@uark.eduDirector of Property Accounting
Poli Navarro(479)575-7619navarro@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Stephanie Wade(479)575-4854srwade@uark.eduFiscal Support Supervisor
Justin Mazzanti(479)575-7901jmazzant@uark.eduInventory Control Manager

Sponsored Programs Financial Compliance P(479)575-6290| F(479)575-2336 Administration Building Room 305, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Nikki Turner(479)575-6920nt008@uark.eduSponsored Programs Financial Compliance

Technology Group F(479)575-8660 Administration Building Room 127, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Kyle Smith(479)575-7353kyles@uark.eduDirector of Payment Technology
DJ Babb(479)575-2103 or (cell) (479) 361-0896sbabb@uark.eduIT Specialist
Huong Devecsery(479)575-6464 hndevecs@uark.eduIT Specialist
Matt Rolniak(479)575-4633mrolniak@uark.eduIT Specialist
Ali Williams(479)575-4017ajwilli@uark.eduIT Specialist
Natalie Undernehr(479)575-2162natalieu@uark.eduPayment Compliance Officer

Treasurer's Office - Accounting P(479)575-2004| F(479)575-8667 Arkansas Union Room 213, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Jason Rankin(479)575-2718jar035@uark.eduFinancial Systems Coordinator
Penny Mills(479)575-8451plmills@uark.eduAssociate Director of Treasurer’s Office
Jordan Campbell(479)575-7548jtcampbe@uark.eduDirector of Student Financial Accounting
Bryan Holland(479)575-2532bhollan@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
Terry McDowell(479)575-3024tmcdowe@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
vacant(479)575-6264 Fiscal Support Analyst
Andrea Howe(479)575-8446adp012@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Austin Sturdivant(479)575-5972asturdiv@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Cole Teaster(479)575-6296 ncteaste@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Georgette Madewell(479)575-7545gmadewe@uark.eduFiscal Support Supervisor
vacant(479)575-7925 Fiscal Support Analyst
Jade Crisel(479)575-3337crisel@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Mel Dexter(479)575-2004mdexter@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Shane Colson(479)575-6636sacolson@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist

Treasurer's Office - Student Loans P(479)575-3447| F(479)575-8667 Arkansas Union Room 214, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

(479)575-7296 @uark.eduFiscal Support Manager
Michelle Moe(479)575-3448moe@uark.eduCollector
Keitha Walker(479)575-8486kcw012@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Shirley Martin(479)575-5344samwash@uark.eduStudent Accounts Officer
Chelsea Martin(479)575-8457chelseam@uark.eduStudent Accounts Officer

Treasurer's Office - University Cashiers/Student Accounts P(479)575-5651| F(479)575-8667 Arkansas Union Room 214, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Kathy White(479)575-2003kw013@uark.eduDirector of Student Accounts
Kim Penhallegon(479)575-3448kpenhall@uark.eduAdministrative Analyst
Felicia Graham(479)575-7325fdg001@uark.eduFiscal Support Supervisor
Katie McAllister(479)575-6259kzlotnik@uark.eduFiscal Support Supervisor
vacant(479)575-7226 Fiscal Support Specialist
(479)575-5345 @uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
(479)575-5651 @uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Caleb Hassell(479)575-2748 chassell@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Katherine Williams(479)575-7675 klw017@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Brooke Partlow(479)575-7508cbpartlo@uark.eduFiscal Support Technician

Other Useful Contacts

Michael White(479)575-5828mwwhite@uark.eduInterim Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Jolenda Hott(479)575-5828bradley@uark.eduExecutive Assistant
Carie Kovach(479)575-5490ckovach@uark.eduAssistant Vice Chancellor
Polly Parnell(479)575-7543pparnell@uark.eduBASIS Development Leader
Legislative Audit Office (479)575-6023 Legislative Auditor