AVCF Staff

Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs P(479)575-4547| F(479)575-2336 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Michael White(479)575-4547 mwwhite@uark.eduAssociate Vice Chancellor
Jonathan McClure(479)575-4547jm212@uark.eduAdministrative Analyst
Rachel McGathy(479)575-4249mcgathy@uark.eduSr. UAF Workday Finance Coord.
Paul Bixby pbixby@uark.eduUAF Workday Finance Coord.

Accounts Payable P| F Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Jonathan Smith(479)575-6182js159@uark.eduAccounts Payable Manager
Becky Bowerman(479)575-7124bowerman@uark.eduAccounts Payable Supervisor
Vikki Necessary(479)575-7734vnecessa@uark.eduAccounts Payable Supervisor
vacant  Payment Specialist

Cash Management P(479)575-7546| F(479)575-8660 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Susan Slinkard(479)575-7224svslink@uark.eduDirector of Cash Management
Rick Carter(479)575-4247rbcarter@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
Elizabeth Lisenbee(479)575-7546eolszew@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist

Controllers Office P(479)575-4547| F(479)575-2336 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Mark Hubbell(479)575-6278mhubbell@uark.eduController
Ann Gearity(479)575-7249agearity@uark.eduAssociate Controller
Theresa Pendley(479)575-2923tpendley@uark.eduAccountant II
Jessica Katzang(479)575-2247 jkatzang@uark.eduAssociate Accounting Manager

Financial Analysis, Management, & Compliance F(479)575-7494 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Sandy Sturgeon(479)575-5553sandras@uark.eduDirector of Financial & Mgmt Analysis
Patricia Macke(479)575-5056pmacke@uark.eduFoundation Compliance Officer
Amanda Sanders ajs030@uark.eduNon-Resident Alien Tax Coord.
Natalie Undernehr(479)575-2162natalieu@uark.eduPayment Compliance Officer
Yolanda Harden(479)575-6290 yharden@uark.eduSponsored Programs Financial Compliance
Colin French(479)575-4717cdfrench@uark.eduTax Compliance Officer

Payment Technology F(479)575-8660 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Kyle Smith(479)575-7353kyles@uark.eduDirector of Payment Technology
DJ Babb(479)575-2103 or (cell) (479) 361-0896sbabb@uark.eduComputer Support Specialist
Cody Clark(479)387-3837 codyc@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
Bryan Holland(479)575-2532bhollan@uark.eduProject/Program Specialist
vacant  Software Support Specialist
Ali Williams(479)575-4017ajwilli@uark.eduSoftware Support Specialist
Huong Devecsery(479)575-6464 hndevecs@uark.eduSystems Analyst
Jade Crisel(479)575-3337crisel@uark.eduSoftware Support Specialist

Payroll Services P| F Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Bridgette Harris(479)387-3932 harrisbl@uark.eduDirector of HCM Administration and Support and Payroll Director
Amber Duncan(479)575-2245amberd@uark.eduAssistant Payroll Director
vacant  Payroll Services Cord.
Leanne Collins(479)575-4950lhcollin@uark.eduPayroll Services Cord.
vacant  Payroll Services Specialist
Jason Lovett(479)575-5689jalovett@uark.eduPayroll Services Specialist
Wayne Pishue(479)575-3501pishue@uark.eduPayroll Services Specialist

Plant and Property Accounting P(479)575-4854| F(479)575-2336 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Janice Harrison(479)575-6284janiceh@uark.eduDirector of Property Accounting
Poli Navarro(479)575-7619navarro@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Matt Rolniak(479)575-4633mrolniak@uark.eduFiscal Support Manager
Cameron Wilson(479)575-6895ckwilson@uark.eduFixed Asset Specialist
Mel Dexter(479)575-2004mdexter@uark.eduProperty Accounting Analyst
Sam Hunter(479)575-4854 slh059@uark.eduFixed Asset Specialist
vacant  Inventory Control Manager

P| F ,

Surplus Warehouse P(479)575-2325 300 Eastern Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Wenoah Goodson(479)575-2325 goodson@uark.eduSurplus Warehouse Manager
Chris Fornoff(479)575-3363cfornoff@uark.eduSurplus Warehouse Specialist

Treasurer's Office - Accounting P(479)575-5651| F(479)575-8667 Uptown 220 NW, Fayetteville, AR 72703

Jason Rankin(479)575-2718jar035@uark.eduFinancial Systems Coordinator
Penny Mills(479)575-8451plmills@uark.eduAssociate Director of Treasurer’s Office
Jordan Campbell(479)575-7548jtcampbe@uark.eduDirector of Student Financial Accounting
Andrea Howe(479)575-8446adp012@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Michelle Moe(479)575-3298moe@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Cole Teaster(479)575-6296 ncteaste@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Georgette Madewell(479)575-7545gmadewe@uark.eduFiscal Support Supervisor
Sarah Sarquist(479)575-6636sarquist@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Lilyan Teaster lgteaste@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
Katherine Williams klw017@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst

Treasurer's Office - Collections P(479)575-5651| F(479)575-8667 Arkansas Union Room 214, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Kathryn McAllister(479)575-6259kzlotnik@uark.eduFiscal Support Manager
Wesley Warford(479)575-3447 wwarford@uark.eduBusiness Invoice Collector
Danny Rushing mdrushin@uark.eduCollection Coder
Skylar Davis(479)575-4518snd005@uark.eduStudent Accounts Officer
Shirley Martin(479)575-5344samwash@uark.eduStudent Accounts Officer

Treasurer's Office - University Cashiers/Student Accounts P(479)575-5651| F(479)575-8667 Arkansas Union Room 214, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Amber Sisemore(479)575-3282amber@uark.eduDirector of Student Accounts
Nandhini Varadaraj nv006@uark.eduFiscal Support Analyst
vacant  Fiscal Support Manager
Wayne Young(479)575-7468wy009@uark.eduFiscal Support Manager
Josefina Vargas(479)575-7508jv028@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Katie Smith kms08@uark.eduFiscal Support Supervisor
vacant(479)575-7675 Fiscal Support Specialist
vacant  Fiscal Support Specialist
vacant(479)575-5651 Fiscal Support Specialist
Atticus Ciacanelli atticusc@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist
Michelle Hudson(479)575-6623meh058@uark.eduFiscal Support Specialist

Other Useful Contacts

Ann Bordelon(479)575-5828bordelon@uark.eduVice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Rifi Raindriati(479)575-5828rnraindr@uark.eduAssistant to Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Carie Kovach(479)575-5490ckovach@uark.eduAssistant Vice Chancellor
Polly Parnell(479)575-7543pparnell@uark.eduBASIS Development Leader
Legislative Audit Office (479)575-6023 Legislative Auditor