Inventory Schedule for FY2020

Department Items Inventory Date Return Scanner Date Name Email
AEAB 5 July 8, 2019  
July 12, 2019
Joseph Porter 
jmporter@uark.edu 
AECT 23 July 8, 2019
July 12, 2019 Dana Harris dharris@uark.edu
AFLS 24 August 5, 2019
August 9, 2019 Carmen Alessi calessi@uark.edu
AGCS 8
August 5, 2019
August 9, 2019
Eloise Cole ecole@uark.edu
AGSL 14 July 29, 2019
August 2, 2019
M. Mari Whitmer mwhitme@uark.edu
ALUM 13 July 1, 2019 July 19, 2019 Julie Simpson jds027@uark.edu
ANDL 21
July 29, 2019 August 2, 2019 Amy K. Chapman chapmana@uark.edu
ANSC 241 November 4th, 2019 November 15th, 2019 Connie Stewart cstewa@uark.edu
ANTH 53
August 12, 2019 August 16, 2019 Shannan Kaye Freeman skfreema@uark.edu
ARAS 89
July 15, 2019 July 26, 2019 Nancy Smith
nms011@uark.edu 
ARGG 52
September 2, 2019 September 13, 2019 Sandi Rostan srostan@garvangardens.org
ARHM 29
July 8, 2019 August 2, 2019 Charles Roy Swaty Jr. cswaty@uark.edu
ARKU 56
July 15, 2019 August 9, 2019 Jody D. Cochran jdc047@uark.edu
ARSC 137 July 22, 2019 August 16, 2019 Charles Roy Swaty Jr. cswaty@uark.edu
ART 85
August 12, 2019 August 16, 2019 Hayes Walton
hwalton@uark.edu 
AREC   August 19, 2019 August 23, 2019 Elizabeth Tappana eatappan@uark.edu
ASCR 35
August 19, 2019 August 23, 2019 Lynn M. Goff lynngoff@uark.edu
ATHL 1392
July 1, 2019
July 26, 2019 Robert Kisabeth rckisabe@uark.edu
AVCB 5 September 9, 2019 September 13, 2019 Tina Lester
tlester@uark.edu
AVCF 16 July 22, 2019 August 2, 2019 Hollie Hassell
hhassell@uark.edu
AWRC 23 September 9, 2019 September 13, 2019 Brina A. Smith bas011@uark.edu
AWTC 4 November 4, 2019 November 11, 2019 Beverly Keown beverlyk@uark.edu
BAEG 261 July 22, 2019 August 2 ,2019 Julian Abram jabram@uark.edu
BAND 107 July 22, 2019 July 26, 2019 Connie Vick cvick@uark.edu
BASI 1 September 23, 2019 September 27, 2019 Polly Parnell pparnell@uark.edu
BIOD 31 October 21, 2019
November 1, 2019
Jonathan Ward jbw016@uark.edu
BISC 578 November 4, 2019 November 22, 2019 Becky Harris ebh001@uark.edu
BKST 22
September 23, 2019
September 27, 2019 Tony Garrett asgarret@uark.edu
BMEG 216 October 21, 2019 November 1, 2019 Jonathan Ward jbw016@uark.edu
BSVC 10 September 23, 2019 September 27, 2019 Austin Conley ajconley@uark.edu
CAST 134 July 29, 2019 August 9, 2019 Lyndon Colvin lcolvin@uark.edu
CHAN 71 July 1, 2019
July 12, 2019 Marcia Overby moverby@uark.edu
CHBC 614
December 2, 2019 December 20, 2019 David N. Parette dparette@uark.edu
CHEG 267 July 29, 2019 August 9, 2019 Harold Watson hwatson@uark.edu
CIED 11 October 21, 2019 October 25, 2019 Laurie Brigham lngentry@uark.edu
CJI 75 November 11, 2019 November 21, 2019 Amber Jackson
aljackson@CJI.EDU
CLCE 3
October 28, 2019 November 1, 2019 Rebecca Funderburg rsfunder@uark.edu
CLSS 6 October 28, 2019 November 1, 2019 Sharon A. Awtrey
sawtrey@uark.edu 
COMM 24 November 4, 2019 November 8, 2019 Hershel Hartford mccrory@uark.edu
CPLP 111 November 4, 2019 November 8, 2019 Trish Nicholson pnichols@uark.edu
CPNW 1311 July 1, 2019 July 12, 2019 Michael Wade mdw037@uark.edu
CRAD 23 November 4, 2019 November 8, 2019 Pete Hartman phartma@uark.edu
CSCE 93
September 9, 2019 September 20, 2019 George Holmes
gholmes@uark.edu
CSES 410 October 7, 2019 November 1, 2019 Scott Mattke smattke@uark.edu
CSPS 25 November 4, 2019
November 22, 2019 Leaundra M. Sanders lsanders@clintonschool.uasys.edu
CSSE 16 November 18, 2019 November 22, 2019 Alex Duvall wduvall@uark.edu 
CTED 174 November 4, 2019 
November 22, 2019 Glen Dunn
gadunn@uark.edu 
CTST 88 November 18, 2019 November 22, 2019 Teresa Malone temalon@uark.edu
CVEG 326 November 11 ,2019 December 6, 2019 Chris Boyd cjboyd@uark.edu
DCOP 1
October 7, 2019 October 25, 2019 Edward E. Smith ees004@uark.edu
DINA 230 July 8, 2019 July 19, 2019 Linda Ingels lingels@uark.edu
DLST 5 November 11, 2019 December 6, 2019 Melissa Milano mmilano@uark.edu
DREX 102 August 19, 2019 August 30, 2019 Elizabeth Tappana eatappan@uark.edu
DSTU 7
November 18, 2019 November 22, 2019 Elaine Belcher ebelche@uark.edu
DVMC 4
August 5, 2019 August 9, 2019 Brande Flack bmflack@uark.edu
EDRE 2 August 26, 2019 August 30, 2019 Dirk C. VanRaemdonck dvanraem@uark.edu
EDUC 47 December 2, 2019 December 6, 2019 Eric Sarquist esarquis@uark.edu
ELEG 679 September 9, 2019 October 4, 2019 Daniel Klein dmklein@uark.edu
ENGL 1 December 2, 2019 December 6, 2019 Sara Beth Spencer-Bynum SSpencer@uark.edu
ENGR 71
September 23, 2019 November 11, 2019 Luke Gabbard lucyen@uark.edu
ENRC 14 December 9. 2019 December 13, 2019 Eric Denboer ericd@uark.edu
ENTO 135 September 2, 2019 September 13, 2019 Will Bailey wrbailey@uark.edu
FDSC 380 September 23, 2019 November 11, 2019 Debra Milburn dlg023@uark.edu
FJAD 135 December 9, 2019 December 13, 2019 Jonathan Treat jxt037@uark.edu
FPAC 1 December 9, 2019 December 13, 2019 Nicole Cotton
ncotton@uark.edu 
FRSS 49 August 19, 2019 August 23, 2019 Dan L Chapman dlchapma@uark.edu
FYEX 9
December 9, 2019 December 13, 2019 Megan Willoughby mwilloug@uark.edu
GENI 21 December 16, 2019 December 20, 2019 Dave Whitmire drwhitm@uark.edu
GEOS 126 September 16, 2019 September 23, 2019 Jessica Eckberg jeckberg@uark.edu
GRAD 20 December 16, 2019 December 20, 2019 Mark Larmoyeux marksl@uark.edu
GREK 69
July 8, 2019 July 12, 2019 Helene Wommack hwommack@uark.edu
HES 34 October 21, 2019
October 25, 2019
Kim Neyman kneyman@uark.edu
HHPR 112
November 18, 2019 November 22, 2019 Jenn Shipley
jlgerman@uark.edu 
HIST 6
December 2, 2019 December 6, 2019 Brenda Foster bsf001@uark.edu 
HLTH 31 September 30, 2019 October 11, 2019 Melissa J. Bratton mbratto@uark.edu
HMRS 110 December 2, 2019 December 6, 2019 Bobby Sucre
rsucre@uark.edu
HNRC 73 November 4, 2019 November 8, 2019 Michael Zachary mzachar@uark.edu
HNRS 6
October 7, 2019 October 18, 2019 Mary Hartford mhartfo@uark.edu
HORT 85 November 11, 2019 November 15, 2015 Jo Salazar salazar@uark.edu
HOUS 226 September 2, 2019 September 13, 2019 Paul Soulsby psoulsby@uark.edu
HPCC 89
July 1, 2019 July 5, 2019 David Chaffin dchaffin@uark.edu
INEG 77
July 1, 2019 July 5, 2019 Austin Lee Blevins alblevin@uark.edu
INRS 2 July 1, 2019 July 5, 2019 Myrlinda Soedjede mjh004@uark.edu
INTG 2 August 26, 2018
August 30, 2018
Hannah Lynn Johnson hmoody@uark.edu
ISS 3 July 1, 2019 July 5, 2019 William (Drew) Walker wawalker@uark.edu 
JOUR 30 September 30, 2019 October 18, 2019 Hanna Denise Williams hdw005@uark.edu
JTCD 17 July 1, 2019 July 5, 2019 Doug Walsh kwalsh@uark.edu
LAW 131 July 1, 2019 July 5, 2019 Chris Abel cabel@uark.edu
LFST 85 September 2, 2019 September 20, 2019 Anita Smith
afs005@uark.edu 
MAIL 5
October 7, 2019 October 25, 2019 Doug Norwood dwnorwo@uark.edu
MASC 37 October 28, 2019 November 26, 2019 Mary Powers mlpowers@uark.edu
MEEG 241 July 15, 2019 July 19, 2019 Mike Kyle mnkyle@uark.edu
MEST 2 August 26, 2019 August 30, 2019 Mahfuza Akhtar makhtar@uark.edu
MILS 30 July 15, 2019 July 19, 2019 Ryan Bronni rbronni@uark.edu
MULN 157 July 15, 2019 July 19, 2019 J. Brian Curtis jcurtis@uark.edu
MUSC 170 July 1, 2019 July 12, 2019 Kelli Van Pelt kellivp@uark.edu
MUSE 32 July 15, 2019 July 19, 2019 Mary Suter msuter@uark.edu
NANO 24
July 15, 2019 July 19, 2019 Emily Ebbing eebbing@uark.edu
NERE 130 November 11, 2019 December 6, 2019 Melissa Milano mmilano@uark.edu
NTCS 27 October 14, 2019 October 25, 2019 Sommer Beck sommer@uark.edu
NURS 67
July 15, 2019 July 19, 2019 Desiree Bryant dbrumley@uark.edu
 ODEG 24  July 1, 2019   July 19, 2019  Derrick Hartberger  derrick@uark.edu
OEOC 20 September 23, 2019 September 27, 2019 Jonnelle A. J. Colbert-Diaz jcdiaz@uark.edu
OSIL 4 November 4, 2019 November 8, 2019 Charlene Schubert cschuber@uark.edu
PACM 20 December 16, 2019 December 20, 2019 Marcia L. Overby moverby@uark.edu
PARK 87 October 14, 2019 October 18, 2019 Henry Layes hlayes@uark.edu
PART 3 October 14, 2019 October 18, 2019 Janice Cranford jmcranfo@uark.edu
PBSF 46 October 14, 2019 October 19, 2019 Debbie Abshier dyeager@uark.edu
PHIL 1 October 21, 2019 October 25, 2019 Sherry Sparks ssparks@uark.edu
PHPL 314 October 21, 2019 November 1, 2019 Jennifer Wilson jmphelan@uark.edu
PHYS 641 September 2, 2019 September 20, 2019 Stephen Skinner sskinne@uark.edu
PLPA 211 October 21, 2019 November 1, 2019  Will Bailey wrbailey@uark.edu
PLSC 3
October 21, 2019 November 1, 2019 Griffin McKnight griffin7@uark.edu
POSC 541 September 2, 2019 September 20, 2019 Virginia Glass vaglass@uark.edu
PRSV 23 September 16, 2019 September 20, 2019 Angela Salrin apayton@uark.edu
PSYC 39 September 30, 2019 October 4, 2019 Mary Simmons msimmons@uark.edu
PTST 104 September 30, 2019 October 18, 2019 Linda Cummings lscummi@uark.edu
PYCT 118 October 28, 2019 November 8, 2019 Susan Kendrick-Perry gkendric@uark.edu
REGR 5
September 30, 2019 October 4, 2019 Dennis Perkins dp002@uark.edu
RHRC 35 September 30, 2019 October 4, 2019 Sandra Ward sdward@uark.edu
RIRE 314 September 30, 2019 October 18, 2019 Roger Stubblefield rstubbl@uark.edu
RPCP 4
October 7, 2019 October 11, 2019 Paula Ritchey pritchey@uark.edu
RPRO 7 September 9, 2019 September 13, 2019 Ellen Ferguson ellenf@uark.edu
RSSP 5 August 26, 2019 August 30, 2019 Amita Patel apatel@uark.edu
RSSV 21 December 2, 2019 December 6, 2019 Eric Sarquist esarquis@uark.edu
SADC 6 October 7, 2019 October 11, 2019 Scott Flanagin sflanagi@uark.edu
SADE 13 October 7, 2019 October 11, 2019 Katie Doughty mkdought@uark.edu
SCSW 6 October 7, 2019 October 11, 2019 Chase Canyon Sloan csloan@uark.edu
SCTR 23 October 28, 2019 November 11, 2019 Walter Graupner wgraupn@uark.edu
SDEV 1 November 11, 2019 November 26, 2019 Susan Pennington
scpennin@uark.edu
SERE 73 October 7, 2019 October 25, 2019 Ava Slinkard alslink@uark.edu
SEST 66 August 12, 2019 August 30, 2019 Linda R. Martin lrm02@uark.edu
SGAT 1 November 11, 2019 November 26, 2019 Cheri D. Freeland freeland@uark.edu
SOCI 12 October 28, 2019 November 1, 2019 Natalia Karnes nkarnes@uark.edu
SOIL 107 August 12, 2019 August 30, 2019 Cindy Herron cherro@uark.edu
STFA 8 October 28, 2019 November 1, 2019 Erin Wooldridge ewooldri@uark.edu 
STID 25
July 8, 2019 July 12, 2019 Kelley Line kline@uark.edu
STUM 28 November 11, 2019 November 26, 2019 Cheri D. Freeland freeland@uark.edu
SUS 2
August 26, 2019 August 30, 2019 Marty Matlock mmatlock@uark.edu
SWRE 149 September 9, 2019 September 27, 2019 Sherri Pote slblue@uark.edu
TAEC 18
July 8, 2019 July 12, 2019 Dana Harris dharris@uark.edu
TANS 3 November 4th, 2019 November 15th, 2019 Connie Stewart cstewa@uark.edu
TCSE 11 August 5, 2019 August 30, 2019 Scott Mattke smattke@uark.edu
TENT 7 September 2, 2019 September 13, 2019 Kim Keeney kkeeney@uark.edu
TFDS 7 September 23, 2019 October 11, 2019 Debra Milburn dlg023@uark.edu
TFSC 8 August 5, 2019 August 9, 2019 Lori Libbert libbert@uark.edu
THES 23 October 21, 2019
October 25, 2019
Kim Neyman kneyman@uark.edu
THOR 2 November 11, 2019 November 15, 2019 Jo Salazar salazar@uark.edu
THTR 50
September 2, 2019 September 6, 2019 Barbara Springer spring@uark.edu
TPOS 4 September 2, 2019 September 20, 2019 Virginia Glass vaglass@uark.edu
TRST 43 July 22, 2019 July 26, 2019 David Dunn dadunn@uark.edu
UAMF 203
September 30, 2019 October 18, 2019 Valerie Harvey vharvey@uark.edu
UAPR 3 August 26, 2019 August 30, 2019 Mike Bieker mbieker@uark.edu
UDEV 467 August 19, 2019 September 6, 2019 Jack Davis jdavis9@uark.edu
UITS 489
September 16, 2019 October 18, 2019 Tyler L. Snyder tlsnyder@uark.edu
UREC 191
July 1st, 2019 July 26th, 2019 Kristen Durant DeAngelo kldurant@uark.edu
UREL 237 December 2, 2019 December 16, 2019 Terri Brumett tbrumett@uark.edu
VCAC 3 October 21, 2019 October 25, 2019 Kathie Biondi kbiondi@uark.edu
VCAD 34
September 23, 2019 October 4, 2019 Eunice Alberson eunice@uark.edu
VCFA 3 September 16, 2019 September 20, 2019 Jolenda Hott bradley@uark.edu
 VCSA 46
September 9, 2019 September 13, 2019 Katie Doughty
mkdought@uark.edu 
VGSS 50
August 12, 2019 August 30, 2019 Stephen Eaton
seaton@uark.edu
VPAG 2
September 9, 2019 September 13, 2019 Kathy Rice kathyr@uark.edu
VPDV 2 August 26, 2019 August 30, 2019 Ella Lambey elambey@uark.edu
VPFI 85
September 2, 2019 September 13, 2019 Paige Britton lbritto@uark.edu
VPRS 4 August 26, 2019 August 30, 2019 Amita Patel apatel@uark.edu
VRIC 37 September 9, 2019 September 13, 2019 Rachel Holt rrholt@uark.edu
WCOB 342 November 4th, 2019 November 22, 2019 Sandy Kizer skizer@uark.edu
WLLC 4 September 9, 2019 September 13, 2019 Kathy Lake
kl022@uark.edu 
XASU 84
August 5, 2019 August 23, 2019 Chris Cameron
cmj025@uark.edu